Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Nov. 20, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 20, 2015
2Season 2 Mar. 08, 2018
3Season 3 Jun. 14, 2019



Krysten Ritter isJessica Jones
Jessica Jones
Carrie-Anne Moss isJeryn 'Jeri' Hogarth
Jeryn 'Jeri' Hogarth
Eka Darville isMalcolm Ducasse
Malcolm Ducasse
Rachael Taylor isPatricia 'Trish' Walker
Patricia 'Trish' Walker

Video trailer


Jessica Jones Season 1-3 Download In Hindi English Dual Audio 720p 480p


Ever since her short-lived stint as a superhero ended in tragedy, Jessica Jones has been rebuilding her personal life and career as a hot-tempered, sardonic private detective in Hell’s Kitchen, New York City. Plagued by self-loathing and a wicked case of PTSD, Jessica battles demons from within and without, using her extraordinary abilities as an unlikely champion for those in need. Especially if they’re willing to cut her a check.Jessica Jones Season 1-3 Download.

Jessica Jones tries to rebuild her life as a private investigator in Hell’s Kitchen after she managed to escape a terrifying experience involving a mind-controlling villain. Everything begins to get wicked when she gets a case to find a missing girl with hints of being mind-controlled.

Midtown High student Jessica Campbell goes to school with Peter Parker, on whom she has a crush and is present when he is bitten by the irradiated spider which gives him superpowers.

Jessica’s father receives tickets for Disney World from his boss Tony Stark. On the way home, their car collides with a military convoy carrying radioactive chemicals. Her family is killed, and she spends several months in a coma. Upon waking, she is placed in an orphanage and adopted by the Jones family. Jessica later discovers that her radiation exposure granted her super strength, limited invulnerability, and flight.

Jessica’s adoptive parents re-enroll her at Midtown High, where she is ostracized by her classmates, especially Flash Thompson. Peter Parker (who has since become Spider-Man) senses in Jessica a kindred spirit—someone who has also lost her family due to a tragic circumstance. Jessica mistakes his kind attention for pity and lashes out at him.[7] She later witnesses a fight between Spider-Man and the villain Sandman in her school. This inspires her to use her abilities for positive ends

Additional Links:

Contact YoutubeChannel

Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Original title Marvel's Jessica Jones
TMDb Rating 7.6 1,370 votes
First air date Nov. 20, 2015
Last air date Jun. 14, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Squid Game
Ben 10
Young Royals
house cards
Doogie Kamealoha, M.D.
Submission 2016
The Purge
Altered Carbon

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published